学生版3DCOAT 2021

 

如果您是有意学习3DCoat且欲得到许可证的学生, 我们提供有几种选择:

 

免费3DCOAT 2021版 > 如果您所在的中小学/高校在我们这里拥有有效的3DCoat 2021订购, 那您就能免费获得个人3DCoat学生版许可证.请联系您所在的中小学/高校行政查看3DCoat学术计划状态.

 

订购/租用 > 如果您所在的中小学/高校在我们这里没有有效的3DCoat 2021订购, 那您就能以超低折扣获得个人3DCoat学生版许可证.我们为学生提供了特惠的月度订购计划和1年租用期计划.按€5,85/年或€49,85/年低价付款即可无限次使用3DCoat.可填写学生专用表格来申请这一特价.每月会应用自动周期性付款直至您取消订购.如果您选择了1年租用期选项, 则只需付款一次, 一年内及以后都无需周期性付款.订购和租用计划好处多多, 比如无大额预付款, 持续的程序更新且无维护限制 – 能令您的3DCoat始终保持最新状态.

 

您的许可证是跨平台的: 可以在任意受支持的操作系统下应用您的许可证文件, 系统类型有: Windows, Mac OS或Linux

不得将您的许可证用于任何商业用途.

 

允许在两台计算机上使用: 允许您用同一许可证文件将程序安装在两台计算机上.这种情况下为使您在应用程序上的作业不受阻, 还请务必在交替的时间在这些机器上运行程序!

 

批量订购折扣, 适用于

已添加到购物车
查看购物车 结账
false
输入您想要将许可证[暂时/永久]转让给的那位朋友的电子邮箱地址.
填写其中之一字段
您现在可以升级到 2021 版! 我们会将新的 2021 许可证密钥添加到您的帐户。 您的 V4 序列号将一直有效,直到 2022 年 7 月 14 日。
选择选项
选择至少一个许可证!
需要更正的文本
 
 
如果你发现文本中的错误,请选择它并按Ctrl+Enter向我们报告!
升级节点锁定为浮动选项适用于以下许可证。
false
选择至少一个许可证!

我们的网站使用 сookies

我们还使用谷歌分析服务和Facebook Pixel技术,以了解我们的营销策略和销售渠道如何运作。

3DCOAT 2021 FOR STUDENTS

 

If you are a student looking to learn 3DCoat and obtaining a license, we have several options to offer:

 

FREE 3DCOAT 2021 > If your School/University has an active 3DCoat 2021 Subscription with us, you can get your personal 3DCoat Student license for free. Contact your School/University administration to check on the 3DCoat Academic Program status.

 

SUBSCRIPTION/RENT > If your School/University does not have an active 3DCoat 2021 Subscription with us, you can get your personal 3DCoat Student license at a very discounted rate. We offer a special monthly subscription plan and 1-year rent for students. Pay as low as €4,85 a month or €44,85 a year to get unlimited access to 3DCoat. Fill out our form for students to request this special pricing. Automated recurrent payments will apply every month until you unsubscribe. If you choose a 1-year rent option, you will make only One payment, no recurrent payments in a year and later. Subscription and rent give you a number of advantages, such as no big upfront payment, continuous program updates, and no maintenance limitation – keep your 3DCoat always up-to-date.

 

Your license is platform-independent: apply your serial key under any OS type supported: Windows, Mac OS or Linux

 

Your license may not be used for any commercial purposes whatsoever.

 

Use on two computers allowed: you are allowed to install the program on two computers under the same serial key. In that case, make sure to run the program at alternate times on those machines, so your application's work isn’t blocked!

 

 

volume order discounts on

added to cart
view cart checkout
false
fill one of the fields
or
You can Upgrade to version 2021 now! We will add the new 2021 license key to your account. Your V4 serial will remain active until 14.07.2022.
choose an option
Select at least one license!
Text which needs correction
 
 
If you found a mistake in the text, please select it and press Ctrl+Enter to report it to us!
Upgrade node-locked to floating option available for the following licenses:
Choose the license(s) to upgrade.
Select at least one license!

Our website uses сookies

We also use Google Analytics service and Facebook Pixel technology to know how our marketing strategy and sales channels work