个人的3DCOAT和3DCOATTEXTURA

3DCoat / 3DCoatTextura个人许可证可用于任何个人用途,例如与从事自己项目的独奏艺术家,业余爱好者和自由职业者一起使用。如果需要,您可以在家中和公司办公室计算机上使用“个人”许可证(但是该许可证仍然是您的个人许可证,不得视为公司许可证。如果您离开公司,则可以通过以下方式获得该许可证:你)。该许可证提供了使用3DCoat / 3DCoatTextura创建的资产的商业用途。请同时参阅一般规则。

 

如果您是个人,希望获得3DCoat / 3DCoatTextura,请在我们为您提供的三种可能的解决方案之间进行选择:永久许可,租用到拥有和订购/出租。

 

永久许可> 这是3DCoat / 3DCoatTextura的一次性付款永久个人许可,旨在供任何个人使用。支付一次即可获得永久许可证,您可以根据需要永久使用该许可证。购买后,您将获得12个月的免费程序更新。在这12个月之后,您可以根据左侧菜单中3DCoat和3DCoatTextura的许可升级政策购买升级到最新版本。

 

3DCOAT的租赁计划(Rent-to-own)> 此选项称为租赁计划(Rent-to-own),适用于希望拥有永久3DCoat许可证但更喜欢现在使用该程序的个人。分期付款,而不是先期付款。连续7个月每月支付59.55欧元,即可获得永久许可证。该计划基于每月订阅模式,总共有7笔付款。付款会每月自动发生。每次付款后,您将获得3DCoat的三个月租金。您可以随时取消订阅,但是在这种情况下,您将失去获得永久许可证的可能性。如果您在N(N表示1至6)次付款后取消了3DCoat租赁计划(Rent-to-own),则本月您将拥有本月加上上次付款日期后剩余的2 * N个月的租金,并且失去了获得租金的机会3DCoat永久许可证:这实际上意味着您刚刚购买了3 * N个月的3DCoat租金。

 

如果您已完成租赁计划(Rent-to-own)并成功每月付款7次,则您将自动获得永久许可证,并附带第7次付款,其余的租金将被禁用。在最后的第七笔付款中,您将获得永久许可证,并将所有权分配给您的帐户,因此您可以根据需要继续使用它。

 

您还将收到一封确认邮件,其中包含许可信息,您可以永久使用。您的其余租金(在3DCoat上为12个月)将被禁用,因为您将获得永久许可,而不是从最后7次付款之日起包含12个月的免费更新。在这12个月之后,您可以根据左侧菜单中3DCoat和3DCoatTextura的许可升级政策购买升级到最新版本。

 

3DCOATTEXTURA的租赁计划(Rent-to-OWN)>此选项称为“租赁计划(Rent-to-Own)”,适用于希望拥有永久3DCoatTextura许可证但更喜欢现在和以后使用该程序的个人。分期付款,而不是先期付款。连续6个月每月支付19.7欧元,以购买您的许可证,以拥有永久许可证。该计划基于每月订阅模式,共计6笔付款。付款会每月自动发生。每次付款后,您将在3DCoatTextura上获得两个月的租金。您可以随时取消订阅,但是在这种情况下,您将失去获得永久许可证的可能性。

 

如果您在N(N表示1至5)次付款后取消了3DCoatTextura租赁计划(Rent-to-own),则本月您将获得本月加上上次付款日期后剩余的N个月租金,并失去获得3DCoatTextura的机会永久许可证:这实际上意味着您刚刚购买了2 * N个月的3DCoatTextura租金。

 

如果您已经完成了租赁计划(Rent-to-own)并成功支付了6个月的月付款,则您将自动获得永久许可证,并附带第六次付款,其余的租金将被禁用。在最后的第六笔付款中,您将获得永久许可证,并且所有权已相应分配给您的帐户,因此您可以根据需要继续使用它。

 

您还将收到包含许可信息的确认电子邮件,您可以永久使用。您的其余租金(在3DCoatTextura上为6个月)将被禁用,因为您将获得永久许可,其中包括从最后6次付款之日起的12个月的免费更新。在这12个月之后,您可以根据左侧菜单中3DCoat和3DCoatTextura的许可升级政策购买升级到最新版本。

注意:使用租赁计划(租用到拥有),即使您取消订阅,也不会损失任何钱。如果您取消该计划,则意味着您只是购买了适当月份的租金。如果您成功完成了整个租赁计划(出租到自己)并支付了7笔(或3dCoatTextura支付了6笔)而没有间断,则您在计划期间实际收到了该程序的六(5)个月的租金使用(您在计划的6(5)个月)以及该计划的永久许可。这意味着您实际上在计划期间购买了六(5)个月的租金,并获得了折扣的永久许可证。例如,3DCoat的常规价格为379欧元,每月订阅价格为19.85欧元。对于整个租赁计划(出租到自己拥有),您需要支付7 * 59.55 = 416.85欧元,如果在您实际可以使用该程序时减去6个月的租金,我们将获得297.75欧元的3DCoat永久许可!那是81.25欧元的折扣!同样,3DCoatTextura的常规价格为95欧元,每月订阅价格为9.85欧元。对于整个租赁计划(出租到自己拥有),您需要支付6 * 19.70 = 118.20欧元,如果在您实际可以使用该程序时减去5个月的租金,我们将获得68.95欧元的永久3DCoatTextura许可证!那是26.05欧元的折扣!

 

订阅/租用> 我们提供基于订阅的计划和1年的租用期,从而为您的软件支出提供最大的灵活性:您可以选择按月订阅(每月自动计费,随时取消)或1年租用计划( 年租计划是一次性付款,一年及以后没有经常性付款)。 订阅和租用给您带来了许多优势,例如无需支付大笔的前期付款,连续的程序更新以及没有维护限制-始终使您的3DCoat / 3DCoatTextura保持最新。 该许可证提供了使用3DCoat / 3DCoatTextura创建的资产的商业用途。

 

批量订购折扣, 适用于

已添加到购物车
查看购物车 结账
false
填写其中之一字段
您现在可以升级到 2021 版! 我们会将新的 2021 许可证密钥添加到您的帐户。 您的 V4 序列号将一直有效,直到 2022 年 7 月 14 日。
选择选项
选择至少一个许可证!
需要更正的文本
 
 
如果你发现文本中的错误,请选择它并按Ctrl+Enter向我们报告!
升级节点锁定为浮动选项适用于以下许可证。
Choose the license(s) to upgrade.
选择至少一个许可证!

我们的网站使用 сookies

我们还使用谷歌分析服务和Facebook Pixel技术,以了解我们的营销策略和销售渠道如何运作。

3DCOAT AND 3DCOATTEXTURA FOR INDIVIDUALS

 

3DCoat/3DCoatTextura Individual license is designed for any individual use, such as with solo artists working on their own project, hobbysts and freelancers. If need be, you are allowed to use the Individual license on your home and your company office computer (however this license remains to be your personal one and must not be treated as a company license. If you leave the company you take the license with you). The license provides for commercial use of the assets created with 3DCoat/3DCoatTextura. Please see General rules as well.

 

If you are an individual looking to obtain 3DCoat/3DCoatTextura, choose between the three possible solutions we have for you: Permanent License, Rent-to-Own and Subscription/Rent.

 

PERMANENT LICENSE > This is a one-time-payment permanent personal license of 3DCoat/3DCoatTextura designed for any individual use. Pay once and get a permanent license that you can use as long as you wish. With the purchase, you get 12 months of free program updates. Following those 12 months, you can buy the upgrade to the latest version according to the License upgrades policy for 3DCoat and 3DCoatTextura in the menu on the left.

 

RENT-TO-OWN FOR 3DCOAT> This option is called the Rent-to-Own plan and is designed for individuals, who are looking to own a permanent 3DCoat license, but prefer to use the program now and to pay for it in installments, as opposed to one upfront payment. Pay for your license in 7 continuous monthly payments of 59.55 Euros each to own a permanent license. This plan is based on the monthly subscription model with 7 payments in total. The payment occurs automatically on monthly basis. After each payment, you receive three months of rent on 3DCoat. You may cancel your subscription at any time, but in this case you lose the possibility to obtain a permanent license. If you cancel your 3DCoat Rent-to-Own plan after N (N means from 1 to 6) payments you have this month plus 2*N months of rent remaining after the date of the last payment and lose a chance to obtain the 3DCoat permanent license: this actually means that you just bought the rent of 3DCoat totally for 3*N months.

If you have completed your Rent-to-Own plan and have successfully made 7 monthly payments, you will automatically receive the permanent license with the concluding 7th payment and the rest of your rent will be disabled. With the final 7th payment you will be given a permanent license instead, with the ownership assigned to your account accordingly, so you can continue using it as long as you wish. 

You will also receive a confirmation email with the licensing info and you can continue using it on a permanent basis. The rest of your rent (12 months on 3DCoat ) will be disabled as you will receive a permanent license instead with 12 months of Free Updates included, starting from the date of the final 7th payment. Following those 12 months, you can buy the upgrade to the latest version according to the License upgrades policy for 3DCoat and 3DCoatTextura in the menu on the left.

 

RENT-TO-OWN FOR 3DCOATTEXTURA> This option is called the Rent-to-Own plan and is designed for individuals, who are looking to own a permanent 3DCoatTextura license, but prefer to use the program now and to pay for it in installments, as opposed to one upfront payment. Pay for your license in 6 continuous monthly payments of 19.7 Euros each to own a permanent license. This plan is based on the monthly subscription model with 6 payments in total. The payment occurs automatically on monthly basis. After each payment, you receive two months of rent on 3DCoatTextura. You may cancel your subscription at any time, but in this case you lose the possibility to obtain a permanent license.

If you cancel your 3DCoatTextura Rent-to-Own plan after N (N means from 1 to 5) payments you have this month plus N months of rent remaining after the date of the last payment and lose a chance to obtain the 3DCoatTextura permanent license: this actually means that you just bought the rent of 3DCoatTextura totally for 2*N months.

If you have completed your Rent-to-Own plan and have successfully made 6 monthly payments, you will automatically receive the permanent license with the concluding 6th payment and the rest of your rent will be disabled. With the final 6th payment you will be given a permanent license instead, with the ownership assigned to your account accordingly, so you can continue using it as long as you wish. 

You will also receive a confirmation email with the licensing info and you can continue using it on a permanent basis. The rest of your rent (6 months on 3DCoatTextura) will be disabled as you will receive a permanent license instead with 12 months of Free Updates included, starting from the date of the final 6th payment. Following those 12 months, you can buy the upgrade to the latest version according to the License upgrades policy for 3DCoat and 3DCoatTextura in the menu on the left.

 

NOTE: With the Rent-to-Own plan you lose nothing even if you cancel the subscription. If you cancel the plan, this means you just bought the rent for the appropriate number of months. If you successfully completed the whole Rent-to-Own plan and made 7 (or 6 for 3dCoatTextura) payments without breaks you actually received 6 (5) months of rent use of the program during the Rent-to-Own plan (you rented the program during 6 (5) months of the Rent-to-Own plan) as well the permanent license of the program. This means that you actually buy the 6 (5) months of rent during the Rent-to-Own plan plus a discounted permanent license. For instance, 3DCoat regular price is 379 Euros and the monthly subscription is 19.85 Euros. For the whole Rent-to-Own plan you pay 7*59.55=416.85 Euros and if we subtract 6-month rent when you actually can use the program during the whole Rent-to-Own plan we receive 297.75 Euros for the permanent 3DCoat license! That is an 81.25 Euros discount! Similarly, 3DCoatTextura regular price is 95 Euros and the monthly subscription is 9.85 Euros. For the whole Rent-to-Own plan you pay 6*19.70=118.20 Euros and if we subtract 5-month rent when you actually can use the program we receive 68.95 Euros for the permanent 3DCoatTextura license! That is a 26.05 Euros discount!

 

SUBSCRIPTION/RENT > We offer a subscription-based plan and 1 year-rent to give you maximum flexibility with your software spend: choose from monthly subscription (automated monthly billing, cancel any time) or 1-year-rent plans (the 1-year-rent plan is a one-time payment, no recurrent payments in a year and later). Subscription and rent give you a number of advantages, such as no big upfront payment, continuous program updates, and no maintenance limitation – keep your 3DCoat/3DCoatTextura always up-to-date. The license provides for commercial use of the assets created with 3DCoat/3DCoatTextura.

 

volume order discounts for

added to cart
view cart checkout
false
Enter email address of the person you’d like to [temporarily/permanently] transfer the license to.
fill one of the fields
or
Upgrade to version 2021 available for you. If you confirm then your v4 will be deactivated and you will receive email with 2021 license key.
choose option
Select at least one license!
Text with mistake
 
 
false
false
false
Select at least one license!