中小学/高校版3DCOAT和3DCoatTextura

 

如果您代表的是某所中小学, 学院或高校, 并且有兴趣将3DCoat集成到您的教育规划中, 请查看我们的学术授权计划下提供的各种选项:

 

3DCOAT V4 只需 1 欧元 > 我们将继续为学校/大学提供 3DCoat V4 的学术课程。向我们提出正式请求(发送至 support@3dcoat.com),在您所在机构的信笺抬头、正式签名和盖章上,几乎免费获得您的许可证(每个许可证 1 欧元)以供课堂使用。请务必提及您的班级所需的同时工作地点的数量。

 

下面描述的所有内容都与 3DCoat 20213DCoatTextura 2021 和更高版本(3DCoat 20223DCoatTextura 2022、...)有关。

 

3DCOATTEXTURA 2021 仅需 2 欧元 > 我们通过 3DCOatTextura 2021 扩展了我们的学校/大学学术计划。以 2 欧元的价格获取您的 1 年期许可证,不仅可以在课堂上使用,还可以供您的学生在家中使用。要获得 3DCoatTextura 2021,请向我们发送正式请求至 support@3dcoat.com,并使用您机构的信笺抬头,并正式签名并盖章。您将收到一个 1 年期学术浮动密钥,其中包含 N 个许可证供您在课堂上使用,外加 N 个单独的 1 年期许可证供您的学生在家中使用。您可以自由地将许可证从一名学生转让给另一名学生。

 

3DCOAT 2021版 > 我们针对中小学/高校提供有特价版3DCoat 2021: 获得可供您内部使用的1年(或2年)/套的3DCoat租用期.每租用一套内部使用的许可证您就将获得一枚可给予学生们的免费秘钥, 这样他们在课堂外时也能继续使用3DCoat.因此如果您为N份许可证取得了1年租用期, 那就能获得1枚供课堂上使用的学术浮动授权秘钥(含N份许可证), 外加N份可供您的学生们在家中使用的个人1年租期型许可证.您还可以获得类似的2年租用期计划.会根据租用的套数应用自动折扣.您可以在学生之间随意地转让许可证.

 

按每年€45/套(或更低, 点此查看批量折扣; 或者每年€40/套, 2年租用期计划的情况价格更低)低价付款即可供您的学生们在课堂内外无限次使用3DCoat 2021版. 可填写此处的高校专用表格来申请这一特价.租用计划好处多多, 比如持续的程序更新且无维护限制 – 能令您的3DCoat始终保持最新状态.

批量订购折扣, 适用于

已添加到购物车
查看购物车 结账
false
填写其中之一字段
您现在可以升级到 2021 版! 我们会将新的 2021 许可证密钥添加到您的帐户。 您的 V4 序列号将一直有效,直到 2022 年 7 月 14 日。
选择选项
选择至少一个许可证!
需要更正的文本
 
 
如果你发现文本中的错误,请选择它并按Ctrl+Enter向我们报告!
升级节点锁定为浮动选项适用于以下许可证。
Choose the license(s) to upgrade.
选择至少一个许可证!

我们的网站使用 сookies

我们还使用谷歌分析服务和Facebook Pixel技术,以了解我们的营销策略和销售渠道如何运作。

3DCOAT AND 3DCOATTEXTURA FOR SCHOOLS/UNIVERSITIES

 

If you represent a School, College or University and are interested to integrate 3DCoat into your educational programme, please review the various options we can provide under our Academic licensing program:

 

3DCOAT V4 for 1€  > We continue offering Schools/Universities our Academic program with 3DCoat V4. Get your licenses almost free-of-charge ( for 1€ per license ) for the in-classroom use by giving us an official request (to support@3dcoat.com) made on your establishment's letterhead, duly signed and stamped. Please, be sure to mention the number of simultaneous work places you require for your class.

 

3DCOATTEXTURA 2021 for 2 > We extend our Academic program  for Schools/Universities with 3DCoatTextura 2021. Get your 1-Year-licenses for 2€ for NOT ONLY the in-classroom use, but for use by your students at home too. To obtain 3DCoatTextura 2021, please send us a formal request to support@3dcoat.com made on your establishment's letterhead, duly signed and stamped. You will receive a 1-Year Academic Floating key with N licenses for your in-classroom use PLUS N individual 1-Year licenses for your students to use at home. You can freely transfer the license from one student to another.

 

3DCOAT 2021 > We offer special pricing on 3DCoat 2021 to Schools/Universities: get a 1-year (or 2-year) per-seat rental of 3DCoat for your in-premises use. With every in-premises seat rented you receive a free key to give to your students, so they could continue using 3DCoat when outside the classroom. Therefore, If you obtain a 1-Year Rent for N licenses, you receive 1-Academic Floating key with N licenses for your in-classroom use PLUS N personal 1-Year Rent licenses for your students to use at home. You can get a similar 2-year rent plan. Automatic discounts apply, depending on the number of seats rented. You can freely transfer the license from one student to another.

Pay as low as €45/seat per year (or less, see volume discounts here; or €40/seat per year, and less for a 2-year rent plan) to get unlimited access to 3DCoat 2021 in your classroom and outside of the classroom for your students. Fill out our form for universities here to request this special pricing. The Rent plan gives you a number of advantages, such as continuous program updates, and no maintenance limitation – keep your 3DCoat always up-to-date.

volume order discounts on

added to cart
view cart checkout
false
fill one of the fields
or
You can Upgrade to version 2021 now! We will add the new 2021 license key to your account. Your V4 serial will remain active until 14.07.2022.
choose an option
Select at least one license!
Text which needs correction
 
 
If you found a mistake in the text, please select it and press Ctrl+Enter to report it to us!
Upgrade node-locked to floating option available for the following licenses:
Choose the license(s) to upgrade.
Select at least one license!

Our website uses сookies

We also use Google Analytics service and Facebook Pixel technology to know how our marketing strategy and sales channels work