企业版3DCOAT和3DCoatTextura

 

针对企业, 组织机构还有工作室我们提供有几种授权解决方案可供选择: 企业节点锁定许可证, 企业浮动授权许可证和企业订购.

 

企业节点锁定许可证 > 此类型的许可证最适合需要将您的3DCoat或3DCoatTextura关联到您组织机构内的特定计算机上的情况.一次性付款即可获得想用多久就能用多久的永久许可证.该许可证规定了由3DCoat/3DCoatTextura所创建的资产的商业用途.此类型的许可证是一次性付款型永久许可证(允许从购买之时起有12个月的免费更新).根据左边菜单中的 3DCOAT和3DCOATTEXTURA许可证升级策略, 这12个月之后您可以购买升至最新版本的升级.另请参见 通用规则.

 

企业浮动授权许可证 > 不同于关联到了特定计算机上的针对个人的节点锁定许可证, 浮动授权许可证允许您组织机构内的不同人员在有需要时通过他们的计算机使用3DCoat/3DCoatTextura.因此通过浮动授权许可证您就能够购买到可在您的同事之间共享的指定套数的许可证.许可证由安装在您这边的内部FServer管理.同时连接的数量受您购买的套数限制.一次性付款即可获得想用多久就能用多久的永久许可证.该许可证规定了由3DCoat/3DCoatTextura所创建的资产的商业用途.此类型的许可证是一次性付款型永久许可证(允许从购买之时起有12个月的免费更新).根据左边菜单中的 3DCOAT和3DCOATTEXTURA许可证升级策略, 这12个月之后您可以购买升至最新版本的升级.

 

企业订购/租用 > 为了能在软件预算方面给予您最大的灵活性, 我们提供有基于订购的计划和1年租用期计划: 从月度订购计划(自动按月计费, 可随时取消)或1年租用期计划(1年租用期计划是一次性付款, 一年内及以后都无需周期性付款)中选择.订购和租用计划好处多多, 比如无大额预付款, 持续的程序更新且无维护限制 – 能令您的3DCoat/3DCoatTextura始终保持最新状态.该许可证规定了由3DCoat/3DCoatTextura所创建的资产的商业用途.另请参见 通用规则.

批量订购折扣, 适用于

已添加到购物车
查看购物车 结账
false
填写其中之一字段
您现在可以升级到 2021 版! 我们会将新的 2021 许可证密钥添加到您的帐户。 您的 V4 序列号将一直有效,直到 2022 年 7 月 14 日。
选择选项
选择至少一个许可证!
需要更正的文本
 
 
如果你发现文本中的错误,请选择它并按Ctrl+Enter向我们报告!
升级节点锁定为浮动选项适用于以下许可证。
Choose the license(s) to upgrade.
选择至少一个许可证!

我们的网站使用 сookies

我们还使用谷歌分析服务和Facebook Pixel技术,以了解我们的营销策略和销售渠道如何运作。

3DCOAT AND 3DCOATTEXTURA FOR COMPANIES

 

For Companies, Organizations and Studios we offer several licensing solutions to choose from: COMPANY LICENSE NODE-LOCKED, COMPANY LICENSE FLOATING and COMPANY SUBSCRIPTION.

 

COMPANY LICENSE NODE-LOCKED > This type of license is the best if you need your 3DCoat or 3DCoatTextura to be linked to a specific computer within your organization. Pay once and get a permanent license that you can use as long as you wish. The license provides for commercial use of the assets created with 3DCoat/3DCoatTextura. This type of license is a one-time payment permanent license with 12 months of free updates allowed from the time of purchase. Following those 12 months, you can buy the upgrade to the latest version according to the LICENSE UPGRADES POLICY FOR 3DCOAT AND 3DCOATTEXTURA in the menu on the left. Please see GENERAL RULES as well.

 

COMPANY LICENSE FLOATING > Unlike the personalized Node-Locked license linked to a specific computer, the Floating license allows different people within your organization to have access to 3DCoat/3DCoatTextura from their computers when they need it. Therefore, with the Floating license you purchase a specific number of seats which get shared among your colleagues. The license is managed by the internal FServer you setup on your side. The number of simultaneous connections is limited by the number of seats you purchase. Pay once and get a permanent license that you can use as long as you wish. The license provides for commercial use of the assets created with 3DCoat/3DCoatTextura. This type of license is a one-time payment permanent license with 12 months of free updates allowed from the time of purchase. Following those 12 months, you can buy the upgrade to the latest version according to the LICENSE UPGRADES POLICY FOR 3DCOAT AND 3DCOATTEXTURA in the menu on the left.

 

COMPANY SUBSCRIPTION/RENT > We offer a subscription-based plan and 1 year-rent to give you maximum flexibility with your software spend: choose from monthly subscription (automated monthly billing, cancel any time) or 1-year-rent plans (the 1-year-rent plan is a one-time payment, no recurrent payments in a year and later). Subscription and rent give you a number of advantages, such as no big upfront payment, continuous program updates and no maintenance limitation – keep your 3DCoat/3DCoatTextura always up-to-date. The license provides for commercial use of the assets created with 3DCoat/3DCoatTextura. Please see GENERAL RULES as well.

volume order discounts for

added to cart
view cart checkout
false
Enter email address of the person you’d like to [temporarily/permanently] transfer the license to.
fill one of the fields
or
Upgrade to version 2021 available for you. If you confirm then your v4 will be deactivated and you will receive email with 2021 license key.
choose option
Select at least one license!
Text with mistake
 
 
false
false
false
Select at least one license!