使用条款

 

Last updated:  March, 5, 2021

 

当您使用Pilgway.com和3dcoat.com时, 即表示您同意本页面的所有规则.

Pilgway.com, 3dcoat.com or “we”, “us”, “our” means

Pilgway.com, 3dcoat.com或""我们""指

于乌克兰注册成立, 注册号为41158546

注册地为Lomonosova街54-A号41办公室, 邮编: 03022

乌克兰基辅市

 

如果您不同意这些条款或这些条款的任何部分, 则不得使用本网站或我们的软件.

这些《使用条款》在您和Pilgway有限责任公司之间具有法律约束力.

 

1. 定义

 

1.1.""软件""是指计算机编程的结果, 其形式为应用计算机程序及其组件, 应包括但不限于下列各项: 3DCOAT, 3DCOATTEXTURA, 3DCOATPRINT(3DCoat for 3d printing的简写), 其应包括有Windows, Mac OS, Linux操作系统版本, 以及向公众或数量有限的用户提供的Beta版本, 还有列于https://pilgway.com, https://3dcoat.com之上, 或在这些网站之上提供下载, 或通过http://3dcoat.com/forum/提供下载的任何其它此类软件.而用于""许可证""激活的序列号或注册文件/秘钥是软件的代码片段, 在本《使用条款》下不被视为""软件"".

1.2. ""服务""是您在使用我们的网站时获得的项目, 包括对您""账户""的访问, 注册秘钥的存储, 上传历史记录等等, 由Pilgway有限责任公司在网站https://pilgway.com和http://3dcoat.com上拟定并设定付费可用或免费可用.

1.3. ""许可证""是指无论收费还是免费, 均要按照本《协议》规定的方式, 在其规定的范围内使用""软件""的权限.如果您遵守这样一份许可证(包含在""软件""的各副本中, 且会在安装之前显示)中阐述的条件, 那么该权限就是有效的.

 

2. 账户注册和访问

 

2.1.要下载本""软件""或使用""服务"", 您首先需要在https://pilgway.com上注册账户(""账户""), 或是将您现有的Google账户或Facebook账户链接到您在https://pilgway.com上的""账户"". 

2.2. 您必须保护您的""账户""不被第三方访问, 并对所有授权数据进行保密(使用强密码和安全软件保护您的电脑或移动设备免受任何数据泄露). https://Pilgway.com将假定使用您的用户名和密码登录之后, 您""账户""中进行的所有活动均是经您授权和受您监督的.您在您的账户中的行为具有法律约束力.

2.3. ""账户""不得转让或委托.

 

3. 软件的使用

 

3.1.兹授予您非独家、可转让的全球许可证用做以下用途: 

3.1.1. 按照软件授权条款使用软件(请参阅附于该软件安装包中各副本里的《最终用户许可协议》(EULA));

3.2.禁止一切其它用途(包括但不限于个人或非商业用途).

3.3. 您可在30天的限定时间内免费使用一份""全功能版软件""的副本(30天试用). 

3.4. 一旦我们获悉您在使用我们的""软件""违反法律或""许可证"", 或是软件正被用在含有诽谤, 色情或煽动性内容的网站上, 那么您的许可证将被吊销.如果我们获悉您在违反""许可证""或本《使用条款》, 包括但不限于对我们的任何""软件""或是任何其它Pilgway有限责任公司发现的会引起反对的或非法的内容盗用并作弊, 那么您的许可证将被吊销.您的""许可证""可能会因法律要求或不可抗力而被暂停.

 

4. 费用和付款

 

4.1.""软件""和某些""服务""的使用可能需要付款.付款的金额和条件在我们网站的各自页面上都有说明.如果您对这些条件有疑问或不确定请先联系我们的客户支持.

4.2. 所有的销售都由PayPro Global在其各自的网站上处理.

4.3. 您有权在30天的付款期内获得全额退款, 但前提是没有违反""许可证"".

4.4. 如果您是从其它网站上(不经由网站www.pilgway.com或www.3dcoat.com)的第三方那里购买的序列号或注册码, 请联系该第三方了解退款政策.如果您是从不经由网站www.pilgway.com或www.3dcoat.com的第三方那里购买的序列号和注册码, 则Pilgway有限责任公司可能无法退还款项. 

4.5. www.pilgway.com和3dcoat.com可在不事先通知的情况下, 随时对任何""软件""或""服务"", 或是对任何此类""软件""或""服务""的适用价格做出更改.

 

5. 知识产权归属软件产品供应

 

5.1.本""软件""是Andrew Shpagin先生及Andrew Shpagin先生在本《使用条款》中所代表的其他共有人(以下简称""Andrew Shpagin先生"")的独家自主知识产权.本""软件""受国际版权法保护.本""软件""的代码是Andrew Shpagin先生宝贵的商业机密. 

5.2. 任何Andrew Shpagin先生的商标, 标识, 商号, 域名和品牌都是Andrew Shpagin先生的财产.

5.3. 根据Pilgway有限责任公司与Andrew Shpagin签订的许可协议, Pilgway有限责任公司特此转授权本""软件""使用.

5.4. 序列号, 许可证文件或注册码是一段软件代码, 是一个独立的产品(软件产品), 作为一个独立软件提供. 

5.4.1. 序列号, 许可证文件或注册码可能会由授权经销商通过网站www.pilgway.com或www.3dcoat.com出售并提供给您.

5.4.2. 您可以将合法购买的序列号, 许可证文件或注册码出售给任何一方.

5.4.3. 序列号, 许可证文件或注册码对应某一""许可"", 必须严格遵守该""许可""的范围.

5.5. 如果您对从第三方购买的序列号或注册码的激活有任何疑问, 请联系support@pilgway.com或support@3dcoat.com.

 

6. 限制; 未成年人

 

6.1.如果您的年龄未满16周岁, 除非您通过support@pilgway.com或support@3dcoat.com向我们发送可验证的家长同意书, 否则不得使用我们的网站(www.pilgway.com和www.3dcoat.com), 也不得使用本""软件"".

6.2. 您不得试图通过反汇编或任何其他手段提取本""软件""的源代码.

6.3. 您不得出于盈利性质的商业用途使用本""软件"", 除非本""软件""的""许可证""明确允许此类活动.为明确起见, 商业用途包括根据合同进行的任何工作, 无论是有偿还是免费.

6.4. 您同意遵守所有适用的进出口法律和法规.您同意不向被美国, 日本, 澳大利亚, 加拿大, 欧共体国家或乌克兰政府实施制裁的或处在被其限制出口时期的实体或个人或国家出口或转让本""软件""和服务.您声明并保证您没有位于任何此类被禁止国家内, 未受其控制, 或不是其国民或居民, 实体或个人.

 

7. 用户生成内容

 

7.1.您可以使用您的""帐户""上传您的内容(可以包括, 例如图片, 文字, 消息, 信息和/或其它类型的内容)(""用户内容""). 

7.2. 您承诺 (1) 您拥有或有权发布该""用户内容""; (2) 该""用户内容""不侵犯任何其它权利和适用法律, 或是知识产权. 

7.3. 我们可以, 但没有义务监控和审查""用户内容"".我们保留出于各种原因或毫无理由地删除或禁止访问任何""用户内容""的权力, 包括我们酌情认定违反了本《使用条款》的""用户内容"".我们可以在不事先通知您或任何第三方的情况下采取此类行动. 

7.4. 您对您的所有""用户内容""负全部责任.您同意, 如果有人根据当地法律就您的内容(用户内容)对www.pilgway.com或www.3dcoat.com提出索赔, 那么您应当赔偿www.pilgway.com和/或www.3dcoat.com, 使其免受因该索赔而产生的任何形式的损害, 损失和费用支出(包括合理的律师费和诉讼费).

 

8. 免责声明.责任限制

 

8.1.本""软件""按原样提供, 包含所有缺陷和错误.Andrew Shpagin先生或Pilgway有限责任公司不对您的任何损失, 损害或损害赔偿金负责. 本协议条款在任何时候都有效, 即使在适用法律允许的范围内违反协议, 该条款也将适用.

8.2. 在任何情况下, www.pilgway.com或3dcoat.com均不对与本协议引起的任何索赔, 损害或其它诉讼有关的间接损害, 后果性损害赔偿, 利润损失, 因业务中断带来的存款丢失或损害, 商业信息丢失, 数据丢失, 或任何其它财产损失负责, 包括但不限于您对网站www.pilgway.com和3dcoat.com, 本""软件""或其中任何部分的使用, 依赖, 访问, 或据本协议授予您的任何权利, 即使您已被告知可能发生此类损害, 诉讼是否基于合同, 侵权行为(包括疏忽), 知识产权侵犯或其它情况.

8.3. 针对不可抗力的情况, www.pilgway.com和3dcoat.com从不需要对您所遭受的损失进行赔偿.不可抗力包括除其它方面外的互联网, 电信基础设施的中断或不可用, 电力中断, 暴动, 交通堵塞, 罢工, 企业中断, 供应中断, 火灾和洪灾.

8.4. 您要赔偿www.pilgway.com和3dcoat.com因本协议和使用本""软件""或""服务""而产生的或与之相关的所有索赔.

 

9. 有效期

 

9.1.本《使用条款》在您首次注册""账户""后立即生效.本协议在您的""帐户""被终止之前一直有效.

9.2. 您可以随时终止自己的""账户"".

9.3. www.pilgway.com和3dcoat.com有权暂时封禁您的""账户""或终止您的""账户"": 

9.3.1. 如果www.pilgway.com或3dcoat.com发现非法或危险行为;

9.3.2. 在违反本《使用条款》的情况下.

9.4. 根据第6项《限制; 未成年人》的规定, www.pilgway.com和3dcoat.com不对您因""账户""或订购的终止而可能遭受的任何损失负责.

 

10. 条款变更

 

10.1. www.pilgway.com和3dcoat.com可能会随时更改本《使用条款》以及任何价格.

10.2. www.pilgway.com和3dcoat.com应通过服务或在网站上公布更改或增加的内容.

10.3. 如果您不愿意接受变更或增加的内容, 则可以在变更生效时终止协议.变更生效日期之后还在使用www.pilgway.com和3dcoat.com, 即表示您接受变更或新增的《使用条款》.

10.4. www.pilgway.com和3dcoat.com有权将各自在本协议下的权利和义务转让给第三方, 作为收购www.pilgway.com或3dcoat.com或相关经营活动的一部分.

 

11. 隐私和个人数据

 

11.1.请参阅我们在https://3dcoat.com/privacy/上的《隐私策略》了解更多我们如何收集, 存储以及处理您的个人数据方面的详情.

11.2. 我们的《隐私策略》是本《协议》的组成部分, 应被视为构成本协议的一部分.

 

12. 管辖法律; 争端解决办法

 

12.1.乌克兰法律适用于本协议.

12.2. 除强制性适用法律另有规定外, 所有与本""软件""或""服务""有关的争议均应提交位于乌克兰基辅市的乌克兰主管法院审理.

12.3. 对于本《使用条款》中要求声明必须以 ""书面 ""形式出具才具有法律效力的任何条款, 电子邮件形式的声明或经由www.pilgway.com""账户""的通信应足够了, 条件是要有足够的确定性能确定发件人的真实性, 而且声明的完整性没有受到损害.

12.4. 除非您提供相反证明, 否则由www.pilgway.com或3dcoat.com记录在案的任何信息交流的版本均应被视为真实的.

12.5. 如果本《使用条款》的任何部分被宣布为法律上无效, 则这种情况不应影响整个协议的有效性.这种情况下双方应商定一个或多个在法律范围内接近无效条款原意的替代条款.

 

13. 联系方式

 

13.1.如对本《使用条款》有任何疑问, 或对www.pilgway.com和3dcoat.com有任何其它问题, 请发电子邮件至support@pilgway.com或support@3dcoat.com.

批量订购折扣, 适用于

已添加到购物车
查看购物车 结账
false
输入您想要将许可证[暂时/永久]转让给的那位朋友的电子邮箱地址.
填写其中之一字段
您有升至2021版的升级可用. 如果您进行了确认, 则您的V4版将被停用, 同时还会收到含有2021版许可证秘钥的电子邮件.
选择选项
选择至少一个许可证!
Text with mistake
 
 
false
false
false
选择至少一个许可证!

Terms of use

 

Last updated:  March, 5, 2021

 

When you use pilgway.com and 3dcoat.com, you are agreeing to all the rules on this page.

Pilgway.com, 3dcoat.com or "we", "us", "our" means

Limited Liability Company "Pilgway",

registered in Ukraine under No. 41158546 

office 41, 54-A, Lomonosova street, 03022 

Kyiv, Ukraine

 

If you disagree with these terms or any part of these terms, you must not use this website or our software.

 

These Terms of Use are legally binding between you and Pilgway LLC.

 

 

1 . DEFINITIONS

 

1.1. "Software" means result of computer programming in form of application computer program and its components and shall include but not limited to each of the following: 3DCoat,  3DCoatTextura, 3DCoatPrint (short from 3DCoat for 3d printing), which shall include versions for Windows, Mac OS, Linux operating systems as well as beta versions made available to the public or to a limited number of users, and any such other software as listed at https://pilgway.com, https://3dcoat.com or made available for download at these web sites or through http://3dcoat.com/forum/. Serial or registration file/key for activation of License while is a piece of software is not considered the "Software" under these Terms of Use.

 

1.2. "Service" is what you get when using our websites including access to your Account, storage of registration keys, upload history and more, proposed and made available for purchase or free of charge by Pilgway LLC at websites https://pilgway.com and  https://3dcoat.com.

 

1.3. "License" means the permission to use Software in a way and within the scope as defined in this Agreement whether for a fee or free of charge. The permission is valid if you follow the conditions described in such a License (contained in each copy of Software and showed before installation).

 

 

2. ACCOUNT REGISTRATION AND ACCESS

 

2.1. To download Software or use Services, you first need to register for account at https://pilgway.com  (Account) or link your existing Google or Facebook account to your Account at https://pilgway.com.

 

2.2. You must secure access to your Account against third parties and keep all authorization data confidential (use strong passwords and security software to protect your computer or mobile device from any data leakage). https://Pilgway.com will assume that all actions undertaken from your Account after logging in with your username and password are authorized and supervised by you. Your actions from your Account are legally binding.

2.3. The Account may not be transferred or assigned.

 

 

3. USE OF SOFTWARE

 

3.1. You are hereby granted non-exclusive, assignable, worldwide license to: 

3.1.1. Use Software according to its licensing terms (please refer to End User License Agreement attached to each copy in installation package of such Software);

 

3.2. All other uses are not permitted (including but not limited to personal or non-commercial use).

 

3.3. You may use one copy of Fully Functional Software free of charge within a limited time of 30 days (30 DAYS TRIAL).  

 

3.4. Your License may be revoked in case we find out that you use our Software in violation of law or the License, or it is being used on sites that feature defamatory, pornographic, or inflammatory content. Your License will be revoked if we find out that you are violating the License or these Terms of Use including, but not limited to, hacks and cheats for any of our Software or any other content that Pilgway LLC finds objectionable or unlawful. Your License may be suspended due to requirements of law or force-majeure. 

 

 

4. FEES AND PAYMENTS

 

4.1. Use of Software and some Services may be for payment. The amount and conditions of payment are described at the respective page on our website. Should you have questions or unsure about the conditions please contact our support first.

 

4.2. All sales are processed by PayPro Global at their respective website.

 

4.3. You are authorized for a full refund within 30 days of payment provided that the License has not been breached.

 

4.4. In case you purchased serial number or registration code from a third party on another website (not through the website www.pilgway.com or www.3dcoat.com) please contact such third party for a refund policy. Pilgway LLC may and will not be able to refund payment if you have purchased serial number or registration code from a third party not through the website www.pilgway.com or  www.3dcoat.com. 

 

4.5. www.pilgway.com and 3dcoat.com may make changes to any Software or Services, or to the applicable prices for any such Software or Services, at any time, without notice.

 

 

5. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY OWNERSHIP. SUPPLY OF SOFTWARE PRODUCT

 

5.1. The Software is the proprietary exclusive intellectual property of Andrew Shpagin and other co-owners on behalf of which Andrew Shpagin acts in these Terms of Use (hereinafter referred to as "Andrew Shpagin"). The Software is protected by international copyright laws. The code of the Software is valuable trade secret of Andrew Shpagin. 

 

5.2. Any Andrew Shpagin's shopmarks, logos, trade names, domain names and brands are the property of Andrew Shpagin.

 

5.3. The Software is hereby sublicensed by Pilgway LLC on the basis of license agreement between Pilgway LLC and Andrew Shpagin.

 

5.4. The serial number, license file  or registration code is a piece of software code which is a separate product (software product) and is supplied as a separate software. 

5.4.1. Serial numbers, license files or registration codes may be sold and supplied to you by authorized reseller through website www.pilgway.com or  www.3dcoat.com.

5.4.2. Serial number, license file or registration code if legally purchased may be sold by you to any party.

5.4.3. Serial number, license file or registration code corresponds to certain License and the scope of the License must be strictly followed.

 

5.5. Should you have any problems with activation of serial number or registration code purchased from a third party please contact support@pilgway.com or support@3dcoat.com.

 

 

6. RESTRICTIONS; MINORS

 

6.1. You may not use our websites (www.pilgway.com, and www.3dcoat.com), neither the Software if you are under 16 years of age, unless you send us your verifiable parental consent at support@pilgway.com or support@3dcoat.com .

 

6.2. You may not attempt to extract the source code of the Software by disassemble or any other means.

 

6.3. You may not use the Software with commercial purpose for your profit unless the License of the Software clearly allows such activity. To make it clear, commercial purpose includes any work under a contract whether paid or free of charge.

 

6.4. You agree to comply with all applicable import/export laws and regulations. You agree not to export or assign the Software and Services to entities or individuals or countries against which there are imposed sanctions or to which exports are at the time of exportation restricted by the government of the United States, Japan, Australia, Canada, countries of the European Community or Ukraine. You represent and warrant that you are not located in, under the control of, or a national or resident of any such prohibited country, entity or individual.

 

 

7. USER-GENERATED CONTENT

 

7.1. You may upload your content (which may include, for example, picture, text, messages, information and/or other type of content) (“User Content”) using your Account. 

 

7.2. You promise that (1) you own or have the right to post such User Content, and (2) such User Content does not violate any other rights and applicable law, or the intellectual property rights. 

 

7.3. We may, but have no obligation to, monitor and review User Content. We reserve the right to remove or disable access to any User Content for any or no reason, including User Content that, in our sole discretion, violates these Terms of Use. We may take such action without prior notification to you or any third party. 

 

7.4. You are solely responsible for all your User Content. You agree that if anyone brings a claim against www.pilgway.com or www.3dcoat.com related to your content (user content) under local law, you will indemnify and hold www.pilgway.com and/or www.3dcoat.com harmless from and against all damages, losses, and expenses of any kind (including reasonable attorney fees and costs) arising out of such claim. 

 

 

8. DISCLAIMER. LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

 

8.1. The Software is provided as-is with all defects and faults. Andrew Shpagin or Pilgway LLC shall not be liable to you for any loss, damage or detriment.This clause of the agreement is valid any time and it will apply even in the breach of the agreement to the extent allowed by applicable law.

 

8.2. In no event shall www.pilgway.com nor 3dcoat.com be liable for indirect damages, consequential damages, lost profits, missed savings or damages through business interruption, loss of business information, loss of data, or any other pecuniary loss in connection with any claim, damage or other proceeding arising under this agreement, including - without limitation - your use of, reliance upon, access to the www.pilgway.com and 3dcoat.com websites, the Software or any part thereof, or any rights granted to you hereunder, even if you have been advised of the possibility of such damages, whether the action is based on contract, tort (including negligence), infringement of intellectual property rights or otherwise.

 

8.3. In case of force majeure www.pilgway.com and 3dcoat.com are never required to compensate for damages suffered by you. Force majeure includes, among other things, disruption or unavailability of the internet, telecommunications infrastructure, power interruptions, riots, traffic jams, strikes, company disruptions, interruptions in supply, fires and floods.

 

8.4. You indemnify www.pilgway.com and 3dcoat.com against all claims arising out of or in connection with this agreement and the use of Software or Service.

 

 

9. PERIOD OF VALIDITY

 

9.1. These Terms of Use come into force as soon as you first register an Account. The agreement remains in effect until your Account is terminated.

 

9.2. You can terminate your Account at any time.

 

9.3. www.pilgway.com and 3dcoat.com are entitled to temporarily block your Account or terminate your Account: 

9.3.1.  if www.pilgway.com or 3dcoat.com discover unlawful or hazardous behavior; 

9.3.2.  in the event of a breach of these Terms of Use.

 

9.4. www.pilgway.com and 3dcoat.com are not liable for any damage you may suffer by the termination of the Account or subscription in accordance with Article 6 RESTRICTIONS; MINORS.

 

 

10. CHANGES TO TERMS

 

10.1. www.pilgway.com and 3dcoat.com may change these Terms of Use as well as any prices at any time.

 

10.2. www.pilgway.com and 3dcoat.com shall announce changes or additions through the service or on the websites.

 

10.3. If you do not want to accept a change or addition, you can terminate the agreement when the changes take effect. Use of www.pilgway.com and 3dcoat.com after the date of effect of changes shall constitute your acceptance of the changes or added-to Terms of Use.

 

10.4. www.pilgway.com and 3dcoat.com are entitled to assign its rights and obligations under this agreement to a third party as part of an acquisition of www.pilgway.com or 3dcoat.com or the associated business activities.

 

 

11. PRIVACY AND PERSONAL DATA

 

11.1. Please refer to our Privacy Policy at https://3dcoat.com/privacy/ for more details about how we collect, store and process your personal data.

 

11.2. Our Privacy Policy is an integral part of this Agreement and shall be deemed incorporated herein.

 

 

12. GOVERNING LAW; DISPUTE RESOLUTION

 

12.1. Ukrainian law applies to this agreement.

 

12.2. Except to the extent determined otherwise by mandatory applicable law all disputes arising in connection with the Software or Services shall be brought before the competent Ukrainian court based in Kyiv, Ukraine.

 

12.3. For any clause in these Terms of Use which demands that a statement must be made "in writing" to be legally valid, a statement by e-mail or communication through the www.pilgway.com Account shall be sufficient provided the authenticity of the sender can be established with sufficient certainty and the integrity of the statement has not been compromised.

 

12.4. The version of any communication of information as recorded by www.pilgway.com or 3dcoat.com shall be deemed to be authentic, unless you supply proof to the contrary.

 

12.5. In case any part of these Terms of Use are declared legally invalid, this shall not affect the validity of the whole of the agreement. The parties shall in such an event agree on one or more replacement provisions that approximate the original intent of the invalid provision(s) within the limits of the law.

 

 

13. CONTACT

 

13.1. Email any questions regarding these Terms of Use or any other questions about www.pilgway.com and 3dcoat.com to support@pilgway.com or support@3dcoat.com.

 

volume order discounts for

added to cart
view cart checkout
false
Enter email address of the person you’d like to [temporarily/permanently] transfer the license to.
fill one of the fields
or
Upgrade to version 2021 available for you. If you confirm then your v4 will be deactivated and you will receive email with 2021 license key.
choose option
Select at least one license!
Text with mistake
 
 
false
false
false
Select at least one license!