隐私策略

 

Last updated: March, 5, 2021

 

一般原则

 

在Pilgway.com和3DCoat.com上, 我们Pilgway有限责任公司知道您关心您的个人信息, 因此我们制定了本隐私策略(《隐私策略》), 为的是解释我们从您那里收集哪些个人数据, 用于什么目的以及我们如何使用这些数据.其适用于网站www.pilgway.com和www.3dcoat.com以及通过这些网站提供的所有服务(统称""服务"")和其它服务.

 

本《隐私策略》是Pilgway.com和3DCoat.com的《使用条款》的组成部分.《使用条款》中使用的所有定义在本《隐私策略》中具有相同的含义.如果您不同意本《隐私策略》中的条款, 即表示您也不同意《使用条款》.但是如果您无论如何都不同意我们的《使用条款》或《隐私策略》, 还请联系我们.

 

数据控制者

 

有限责任公司""PILGWAY"", 于乌克兰注册成立, 注册号为41158546, 

注册地为乌克兰基辅市Lomonosova街54-A号41办公室, 邮编: 03022.

数据控制者联系邮箱: support@pilgway.com和support@3dcoat.com"

 

我们收集的数据和我们如何使用这些数据

 

我们收集您直接向我们提供的数据, 例如当您创建Pilgway.com""账户"", 使用我们的""服务""或联系我们寻求支持时.这些数据将被用于为下述情况提供数据的用途: 

 

注册数据(您的全名, 电子邮箱地址和密码, 密码提示, 和用于身份验证和""账户""访问的类似安全信息, 您的国家(为的是根据国家提供优惠折扣, 也为了给所有客户中来自该国家的人们提供平等的访问权限以及遵守当地税收及其它法规), 您所在行业(前提是您选择了向我们提供该信息)), 其用于对您进行身份验证和提供访问我们""服务""的权限, 并应包括由我们进行此类数据的收集, 存储和处理;

您向我们或我们的客户支持提供的其它数据(例如, 姓氏名称, 电子邮箱地址, 通信地址, 电话号码和其它类似的联系人数据), 其被我们用来在您的""账户""中存储您的数据或是解决您在使用我们的""软件""或""服务""时可能会遇到的任何问题; 为此, 我们会收集, 存储和处理此类数据.请注意, 我们在使用的CRM系统是SalesForce, 因此您与客户支持共享的任何数据都将由在美国特拉华州注册成立的公司salesforce.com, inc.进行国际传输, 存储和处理, 他们这么做是为了能向我们提供服务.要了解更多详情, 请参阅""合作伙伴名单""部分.

下载或购买的""软件""清单, 包括有适用于""软件""各副本的操作系统类型, 安装有""软件""的硬件的唯一信息(硬件ID), 安装有""软件""的单台或多台计算机的IP地址, 与您的""账户""相关的应用程序的运行时间; 目的是确保您能遵守我们的应用程序各副本所包含的我们的授权条款和条件; 为此, 我们会收集, 存储和处理此类数据;

 

我们可能会收集的其它非个人数据: 

 

我们使用了Google Analytics服务, 以便我们能知晓我们的营销策略和销售渠道的工作开展情况.要了解更多有关于此的信息, 请点此阅读.

Analytics服务由谷歌有限责任公司或谷歌爱尔兰有限公司提供, 这取决于从哪个位置访问的pilgway.com和3dcoat.com.

 

个人数据处理: Cookie; 使用数据.

处理地点: 美国 – 《隐私策略》; 爱尔兰 – 《隐私策略》.隐私保护参与者.

根据CCPA收集的个人数据类别: 互联网信息.

 

我们利用Facebook Pixel技术来确保我们能奖励到那些通过Facebook广告发现有关我们情况的我们的用户(此处有更多有关于此的信息).

Facebook广告转化追踪(Facebook pixel)是Facebook股份有限公司提供的一项分析服务, 会将Facebook广告网络中的数据与pilgway.com和3dcoat.com上执行的操作连接起来.Facebook pixel会追踪可归因于Facebook, Instagram和Audience Network上的广告的转化.

 

个人数据处理: Cookie; 使用数据.

处理地点: 美国 – 《隐私策略》.隐私保护参与者.

根据CCPA收集的个人数据类别: 互联网信息.

 

资料搜集

 

我们不会利用资料搜集或类似技术来自动处理您的个人数据, 以评估有关您的个人方面.

 

如果您勾选""我希望收到Pilgway工作室的新闻和可能会有的折扣活动通知""表示同意, 我们就可能会将您的个人信息, 比如您的名称, 指示的您住所的国家和您的电子邮箱用于下述目的: 

 

用来更好地了解您希望从我们这里得到什么, 以及我们如何继续为您改进我们的""软件""或""服务"";

用来针对""服务""和我们为您提供的优惠提供个性化推荐, 识别您的忠诚度以及通过专为您量身定制的折扣和其它优惠奖励您;

用来分享我们认为您可能会感兴趣的营销材料;

 

非个人数据的使用

 

有些数据被以非独立, 或不与您的个人数据结合, 不允许与您有直接关联的形式收集.我们可能会出于任何目的收集, 使用, 传输和披露非个人信息.以下是一些我们收集的非个人信息以及这些信息可能的用途的例子: 

 

数据类型: 

职业, 语言, 区域代码, 唯一设备标识, 来路URL, 位置和时区

有关我们网站上用户活动的信息

 

我们的获取途径: 

来自Google Analytics或Facebook Pixel

Cookie以及网站所在的我们服务器的记录

 

我们的使用目的: 

用来帮助我们更有效地运营我们的服务;

 

上述数据为统计型数据, 不涉及访问或登录我们网站的任何特定用户.

 

使用您的个人数据的法律依据

 

我们使用上述数据的依据如下: 

 

我们需要使用您的数据执行合同或采取措施与您签订合同, 例如, 您想通过我们的网站购买产品或服务, 或者您需要有关它们的附加信息;

我们需要使用您的数据保障我们的合法权益, 例如, 如果您下载了我们的产品, 我们为了符合该产品的授权条款, 就需要保留您的电子邮箱; 另外, 我们也可能在适用法律允许的情况下使用您的数据, 例如, 我们可能会使用您的数据进行统计, 但须对这些数据进行匿名处理. 

我们需要使用您的个人信息来遵守我们的相关法律或监管义务, 例如, 我们需要保留包括财务数据在内的您的全部详细信息用以遵守税收法规;

我们征得您的同意, 将您的个人信息用于特殊活动.例如, 您同意我们与您分享有关我们产品或服务的特价优惠或新闻简报的情况下; 并且

我们需要使用您的个人信息来保护您的切身利益.例如, 我们可能需要报告我们的使用条款或隐私策略的变化, 或是法律要求的任何其它情况下."

 

我们使用个人数据的期限

 

为了履行我们的合同或法律义务, 并且避免任何可能的责任索赔, 我们保留数据的期限不会超过必要时间.

 

!! 请注意, 在法律规定的情况下, 特别是乌克兰税法, 我们会将个人数据, 例如主要文件保存至少三年, 在此之前不能根据您的要求将其删除或销毁.

 

存储期结束时, 将依照公认的安全标准对所收集的个人数据进行销毁.

 

涉及未成年人的个人信息处理

 

Pilgway.com和3DCoat.com不适合16周岁以下的儿童.

 

如果您的年龄未满16周岁, 未经您的父母, 法定监护人或监护机构核实同意您""不得""向我们提供个人信息.要发送此类同意书, 请通过support@pilgway.com或support@3dcoat.com联系我们."

 

儿童隐私

 

我们的Pilgway.com和3DCoat.com一般是可访问网站, 而且不适合儿童.我们不会故意收集被各自国家法律认定是儿童的那些用户的个人信息."

 

数据保护

 

Pilgway.com和3DCoat.com会尽一切努力保护用户的个人数据.我们会采用行业标准级的相应技术和组织安全措施, 策略和程序来防止未经授权的访问或个人数据的披露.例如, 我们采取的措施包括: 

 

对我们的工作人员和服务供应商提出保密要求; 

如果收集个人信息的目的需求没有了, 则会将其销毁或永久匿名化;

在个人信息的存储和披露方面遵循安全程序以防止对其未经授权的访问; 并且

使用安全通信渠道如SSL(""安全套接字层"")或TLS(""传输层安全性"")来传输发送给我们的数据.SSL和TLS都是用来保护线上交易渠道的行业标准级加密协议.

 

 

为了确保这些措施能够有效防止对您的私人信息未经授权的访问, 您应该了通过您的浏览器提供给您的安全功能.您应使用启用了安全性的浏览器在""服务""上提交您的信用卡信息和其它个人信息. 请注意, 如果您不使用支持SSL的浏览器, 那么您将面临数据被截取的风险.

 

如果我们遇到或怀疑有任何对您的数据未经授权的访问, 我们将尽快通知您, 但不迟于适用法律的要求.我们还会通知适用法律规定的情况下必须通知的任何政府机构."

 

强制执行

 

Pilgway.com和3DCoat.com采用自我评估的方法来确保遵守本《隐私策略》, 会定期核查该策略是否准确, 意图涵盖的信息是否全面, 是否被突出显示, 是否被完全执行且可以访问.我们鼓励利害相关者使用所提供的联系信息提出任何质疑, 我们将调查并尝试解决有关""个人""信息的使用和披露的任何投诉和争议."

 

用户权利

 

您有权执行下列操作: 

 

随时撤回您的同意.您有权撤回您先前针对您的""个人数据""的处理给出的同意.

反对处理您的""数据"".您有权反对对您""数据""的处理, 前提是处理是根据除同意之外的法律依据被执行的. 

访问您的""数据"".您有权了解""数据""是否正被""数据""控制者处理, 有权获得有关处理的某些方面的信息披露以及获得正在进行处理的""数据""的副本.

核查并要求整改.您有权核查您""数据""的准确性, 以及要求对其更新或改正.

限制对您""数据""的处理.在某些情况下, 您有权限制对您""数据""的处理.这种情况下, 除存储目的外, 我们不会出于任何目的处理您的""数据"".

删除或以其它方式移除您的""个人数据"".在某些情况下, 您有权从""数据""控制者那里获得您""数据""的擦除信息.

接收您的""数据""并将其转移到另一个控制者手中.您有权以结构化, 常用且机器可读的格式接收您的""数据"", 并且在技术可行的情况下, 可不受任何妨碍地将其传送给另一个控制者. 

提出投诉.您有权向您的主管数据保护机构提出索赔.

 

本《隐私策略》的修订

 

考虑到客户的反馈和我们服务的变化, 如有必要, 我们会更新本隐私声明.文件开头的日期指明了上次更新的时间.如果本声明发生了重大变化, 或是Pilgway.com和3DCoat.com对个人数据的使用原则有了改变, 我们将通过电子邮件或在我们的资源上发布一般公告的形式设法提前通知到您.

 

链接

 

网站和论坛可能包含指向其它网站的链接.我们对其它网站的隐私惯例不负任何责任.我们鼓励用户在离开Pilgway.com和3dcoat.com时注意阅读会收集个人身份信息的其它网站的隐私声明.本《隐私策略》仅适用于Pilgway.com和3DCoat.com收集的信息.

 

Cookie

 

您通过其获得""服务""的我们的网站会使用cookie.Cookie是当您访问网站时, 网站保存在您计算机或移动设备上的一个小文本文件.它使网站能够记住您的行为和偏好.

 

遗憾的是, 如果不使用cookie, 我们就无法提供我们的""服务"".请注意, 我们将cookie用作下述用途.

我们如何使用Cookie

 

1.用来在您第一次访问我们的网站时关闭我们会在我们的网站上使用cookie这样的弹出消息.

2. 用来追踪您在注册""账户""时同意了《使用条款》和本《隐私策略》的行为.

3. 用来在您访问我们的网站时识别您的会话.

4. 用来确定您在网站上的登录信息.

 

选择退出

 

您可以通过联系我们的客户支持的方式随时撤回您对收集, 存储, 处理或传输您的个人数据的同意.您可以选择是撤回您对有关上述所有的同意, 还是选择限定我们在某些方面的使用(例如, 您不希望我们将您的数据传输给第三方), 或者您也可以选择限制我们使用您与我们共享的某些类型的数据. 

 

如果您想撤回您对存储数据的同意, 则我们将在实际可行的情况下尽快删除数据, 但不迟于我们收到该请求之日起1个月.

 

在您的""账户""被删除后, 我们将保留通过""服务""收集的统计数据或匿名数据, 包括活动数据, 这些数据可能会被Pulgway.com和3DCoat.com使用, 还可能被以任何方式与第三方共享.

 

合作伙伴名单

 

我们可能会根据本《隐私策略》中规定的条款与下述合作伙伴共享于此处列出的个人数据: 

 

PayPro Global, Inc.公司, 一家加拿大企业, 其英文地址为225 The East Mall, Suite 1117, Toronto, Ontario, M9B 0A9, Canada.您的电子邮箱, 订单号, 姓氏名称将由PayPro使用并发送给我们, 以便我们能知晓您都购买了什么产品或""服务"".请参阅他们的隐私策略 - https://payproglobal.com/users-data-protection.

SendPulse Inc.公司, 其英文地址为19 Hill St Bernardsville NJ 07924 USA.您的电子邮箱地址, 为的是发送电子邮件, 前提是您同意接收邮件了.请参阅他们的隐私策略 - https://sendpulse.com/legal/pp. 

Salesforce.com, inc.公司, 一家在美国特拉华州注册成立的企业, 其英文地址为Salesforce Tower, 415 Mission Street, 3rd Floor, San Francisco, CA 94105, USA.您的电子邮箱地址以及您向我们提供的, 作为客户支持部分的任何其它数据, 包括您的购买详情(若有).请参阅他们的隐私策略 - https://www.salesforce.com/company/privacy/. 

我们的授权经销商, 他们会获取有关您的购买详情的信息以及与此次购买有关的的电子邮件.每个经销商的名称都将在您的购买确认邮件中注明.Pilgway有限责任公司对由这些授权经销商实施的数据保护负有全部责任.

 

联系我们

 

要了解更多关于我们的《隐私策略》的信息, 要访问您的信息, 要询问有关我们的隐私惯例的问题或是要提出投诉, 请通过support@pilgway.com或support@3dcoat.com联系我们.

 

我们将在实际可行的情况下尽快向您免费提供有关您的个人数据的信息, 但不迟于您向我们的客户支持提出请求之日起1个月.

批量订购折扣, 适用于

已添加到购物车
查看购物车 结账
false
填写其中之一字段
您现在可以升级到 2021 版! 我们会将新的 2021 许可证密钥添加到您的帐户。 您的 V4 序列号将一直有效,直到 2022 年 7 月 14 日。
选择选项
选择至少一个许可证!
需要更正的文本
 
 
如果你发现文本中的错误,请选择它并按Ctrl+Enter向我们报告!
升级节点锁定为浮动选项适用于以下许可证。
Choose the license(s) to upgrade.
选择至少一个许可证!

我们的网站使用 сookies

我们还使用谷歌分析服务和Facebook Pixel技术,以了解我们的营销策略和销售渠道如何运作。

Privacy policy

 

Last updated: March, 5, 2021

 

GENERAL

 

At pilgway.com and 3dcoat.com, we at Pilgway LLC know you care about your personal information, so we have prepared this privacy policy (the "Privacy Policy") to explain what personal data we collect from you, for what purpose and how we use it. It applies to the websites www.pilgway.com and www.3dcoat.com and all the services available through these websites (together the "Service") and other services.

 

This Privacy Policy is an integral part of Terms of Use of pilgway.com and 3dcoat.com. All definitions used in the Terms of Use shall have the same meaning in this Privacy Policy. If you disagree to the terms in this Privacy Policy you are disagreeing to the Terms of Use as well. Please however contact us in any case of disagreement with our Terms of Use or Privacy Policy.

 

 

DATA CONTROLLER

 

Limited Liability Company "PILGWAY", incorporated in Ukraine under No. 41158546, 

registered office 41, 54-A, Lomonosova street, 03022, Kyiv, Ukraine.

Data controller contact email: support@pilgway.com and support@3dcoat.com 

 

 

 

DATA WE COLLECT AND HOW WE USE IT

 

We collect the data you provide to us directly, such as when you create a pilgway.com Account, use our Services or contact us for support. This data is used for the purposes it was given for:

  • Registration data (your full name, e-mail address and passwords, password hints, and similar security information used for authentication and Account access, your country (in order to provide special discounts which depends on the country and to provide equal access to them of all customers from that country and to be in compliance with local tax and other legislation), the industry you are in if you have chosen to provide this information to us is used to authenticate you and provide access to our Service and shall include collecting, storing and processing of this data by us;
  • Other data you provide to us or our customer support (for example, first and last name, email address, postal address, phone number, and other similar contact data) is used by us to store your data in your Account or solve any issues you may experience when using our Software or Services, for which we collect, store and process such data. Please note that we are using CRM SalesForce and therefore any data you share with customer support is internationally transferred, stored and processed by salesforce.com, inc., a company incorporated in Delaware, US for the purpose of providing their services to us. For more details please see section “List of Partners”.
  • List of downloaded or purchased Software including type of operating system for each copy of Software, unique information about hardware at which the Software is installed (hardware ID), IP address(-s) of computer or computers at which Software is installed, running time of applications associated with your Account to make sure you comply with our licensing terms and conditions which are contained with each copy of our application for which we collect, store and process such data;

 

Other non-personal data we may collect:

  • We use Google Analytics service so we know how our marketing strategy and sales channels work. To find out more about it please read here.

Analytics service provided by Google LLC or by Google Ireland Limited, depending on the location pilgway.com and 3dcoat.com are accessed from.

Personal Data processed: Cookies; Usage Data.

Place of processing: United States – Privacy Policy; Ireland – Privacy Policy. Privacy Shield participant.

Category of personal data collected according to CCPA: internet information.

  • We use Facebook Pixel technology to make sure we reward our clients who found out about us from Facebook advertisement (more about it here).

Facebook Ads conversion tracking (Facebook pixel) is an analytics service provided by Facebook, Inc. that connects data from the Facebook advertising network with actions performed on pilgway.com and 3dcoat.com. The Facebook pixel tracks conversions that can be attributed to ads on Facebook, Instagram and Audience Network.

Personal Data processed: Cookies; Usage Data.

Place of processing: United States – Privacy Policy. Privacy Shield participant.

Category of personal data collected according to CCPA: internet information.

 

 

PROFILING

 

We do not use profiling or similar technologies to automatically process your personal data evaluating the personal aspects relating to you.

In case you gave us your consent by ticking "I want to receive news and possible discounts  from Pilgway studio" we may use your personal information such as your name, indicated country of your residence and your e-mail for the following purposes:

  • to obtain a better understanding of what you would like to see from us and how we can continue to improve our Software or Service for you;
  • to personalize the Service and offers you receive from us and recognize your loyalty and reward you with discounts and other offers, tailored especially for you; 
  • to share marketing material we believe may be of interest to you.;

 

 

USE OF NON-PERSONAL DATA

 

Some data is collected in a form that does not, on its own or in combination with your personal data, permit direct association with you. We may collect, use, transfer, and disclose non-personal information for any purpose. The following are some examples of non-personal information that we collect and how we may use it:

 

Type of data:

Occupation, language, area code, unique device identifier, referrer URL, location, and the time zone; information regarding user activities on our website.

 

How we get it:

From Google Analytics or Facebook Pixel; cookies and logs of our server at which website is located.

 

How we use it:

To help us operate our services more efficiently.

 

The above data is statistical and does not refer to any specific user which visits or logs into our website. 

 

 

LEGAL BASIS FOR USING YOUR PERSONAL DATA

 

We use the data as stated above on the following bases:

  • we need to use your data to perform a contract or take steps to enter into a contract with you, for example you want to purchase a product or service through our website or you need additional information about them;
  • we need to use your data for our legitimate interest, for example we need to keep your email if you have downloaded our product for compliance purposes with licensing terms of such product, we also may use your data when we are allowed to do so under applicable legislation, for example, we may use your data for statistical purposes subject to anonymization of such data. 
  • we need to use your personal information to comply with a relevant legal or regulatory obligation that we have, for example, we need to keep your full details including financial data for compliance with tax legislation; 
  • we have your consent to using your personal information for a particular activity. For example, where you consent to us sharing with you special offers or newsletters about our products or services; and 
  • we need to use your personal information to protect your vital interests. For example, we may need to report about changes in our terms of use or privacy policy, or in any other case as required by law.

 

 

HOW LONG WE USE PERSONAL DATA

 

We will not retain data for longer than necessary to fulfil our contractual or legal obligations and to avert any possible liability claims.

!! PLEASE NOTE that in cases specified by law, in particular the Tax Code of Ukraine, we store personal data, for example in primary documents, for at least three years, which cannot be deleted or destroyed at your request before.

At the end of the storage period, the collected personal data will be destroyed in accordance with generally accepted security standards.

 

 

PROCESSING OF PERSONAL DATA REFERRING TO MINORS

 

Pilgway.com and 3dcoat.com are not intended for persons under 16 years of age.

If you are under the age of 16, you are NOT allowed to provide us with personal information without the verifiable consent of your parents, legal guardian or guardianship authorities. To send such consent, please contact us at support@pilgway.com or support@3dcoat.com.

 

 

CHILDREN’S PRIVACY

 

Our pilgway.com and 3dcoat.com websites are generally accessible website and not intended for children. We do not knowingly collect personal information from users who are considered to be children under their respective national laws.

 

 

DATA PROTECTION

 

Pilgway.com and 3dcoat.com make all the effort to protect the personal data of users. We use industry standard appropriate technical and organizational security measures, policies and procedures against unauthorized access or personal data disclosure. For example, the measures we take include:

  • placing confidentiality requirements on our staff members and service providers; 
  • destroying or permanently anonymizing personal information if it is no longer needed for the purposes for which it was collected; 
  • following security procedures in the storage and disclosure of your personal information to prevent unauthorized access to it; and
  • using secure communication channels such as SSL ("secure sockets layer") or TLS ("transport layer security") for transmitting data that is sent to us. SSL and TLS are industry standard encryption protocols used to protect online transaction channels.

 

To help ensure that these measures are effective in preventing unauthorized access to your private information, you should be aware of the security features available to you through your browser. You should use a security-enabled browser to submit your credit card information and other personal information at the Services. Please note that if you do not use a SSL-capable browser, you are at risk for having data intercepted.

Should we experience or suspect any unauthorized access to your data we will notify you of the same as soon as practically possible but not later as applicable law requires us to do that. We will also notify of the same any government bodies which we are required to notify in cases stipulated by applicable law.

 

 

ENFORCEMENT

 

Pilgway.com and 3dcoat.com use a self-assessment approach to assure compliance with this Privacy Policy and periodically verifies that the policy is accurate, comprehensive for the information intended to be covered, prominently displayed, completely implemented and accessible. We encourage interested persons to raise any concerns using the contact information provided and we will investigate and attempt to resolve any complaints and disputes regarding use and disclosure of Personal Information.

 

 

THE RIGHTS OF USERS

 

You have the right to do the following:

  • Withdraw your consent at any time. You have the right to withdraw consent where you have previously given for the processing of your Personal Data.
  • Object to processing of your Data. You have the right to object to the processing of your Data if the processing is carried out on a legal basis other than consent. 
  • Access your Data. You have the right to learn if Data is being processed by the Data controller, obtain disclosure regarding certain aspects of the processing and obtain a copy of the Data undergoing processing.
  • Verify and seek rectification. You have the right to verify the accuracy of your Data and ask for it to be updated or corrected.
  • Restrict the processing of your Data. You have the right, under certain circumstances, to restrict the processing of your Data. In this case, we will not process your Data for any purpose other than storing it.
  • Have your Personal Data deleted or otherwise removed. You have the right, under certain circumstances, to obtain the erasure of your Data from the Data controller.
  • Receive your Data and have it transferred to another controller. You have the right to receive your Data in a structured, commonly used and machine readable format and, if technically feasible, to have it transmitted to another controller without any hindrance. 
  • Lodge a complaint. You have the right to bring a claim before your competent data protection authority.

 

 

CHANGES TO THIS PRIVACY POLICY

 

If necessary, we will update this privacy statement, taking into account customer feedback and changes in our services. The date at the beginning of the document specifies when it was last updated. If the statement is significantly changed or the principles of the personal data use by pilgway.com and 3dcoat.com are changed, we will seek to notify you in advance by e-mail or a general announcement on our resources.

 

 

LINKS

 

Websites and forum may contain links to other websites. We are not responsible for the privacy practices of other websites. We encourage users to be aware when they leave pilgway.com and 3dcoat.com to read the privacy statements of other websites that collect personally identifiable information. This Privacy Policy applies only to information collected by pilgway.com and 3dcoat.com.

 

 

 

COOKIES

 

Our websites through which you obtain Services use cookies. A cookie is a small text file that a website saves on your computer or mobile device when you visit the site. It enables the website to remember your actions and preferences.

Unfortunately, we cannot provide our Services without using cookies. Please be advised that we use cookies as stated below.

 

 

HOW DO WE USE COOKIES

 

  1. To turn off the pop-up message that we use cookies on our websites during your first visit.
  2. To track your action that you have agreed to the Terms of Use and this Privacy Policy during your registration of the Account.
  3. To identify your session during your visit of our websites.
  4. To determine your login at the website.

 

 

OPT-OUT

 

You may recall your consent to collect, store, process or transfer your personal data at any time by contacting our customer support. You may choose whether you recall your consent with respect to all the above or you choose to limit us in certain uses (for example, you do not want us to transfer your data to third parties), or you may choose to restrict us in using certain type of data you share with us. 

If you recall your consent to store data, we will delete it as soon as practically possible but not later than 1 (one) month from the date, we receive such request.

After your Account is deleted, we will retain statistical or anonymous data collected through the Service, including activity data, which may be used by pilgway.com and 3dcoat.com and shared with third parties in any manner.

 

 

LIST OF PARTNERS

 

We may share the personal data as listed herein on the terms as stated in this Privacy Policy with the following partners:

  • PayPro Global, Inc., a Canadian corporation having its address at 225 The East Mall, Suite 1117,  Toronto, Ontario, M9B 0A9, Canada. Your email, number of order, name and surname is used and sent to us by PayPro so we know what product or Service you have purchased. Please refer to their privacy policy.
  • SendPulse Inc., 19 Hill St Bernardsville NJ 07924 USA. Your e-mail address for the purpose of sending e-mails should you have agreed to receive them. Please refer to their privacy policy
  • Salesforce.com, Inc., a company incorporated in Delaware, US, Salesforce Tower, 415 Mission Street, 3rd Floor, San Francisco, CA 94105, USA. Your e-mail address and any other data you provide to us as part of customer support, including details of your purchase (if any). Please refer to their privacy policy
  • Our authorized resellers, which get information with respect to your purchase details and email associated with such a purchase. The name of each reseller will be indicated in email confirmation of your purchase. Pilgway LLC bears all responsibility for data protection by such authorized resellers.

 

 

CONTACT US

 

To understand more about our Privacy Policy, access your information, or ask questions about our privacy practices or issue a complaint, please contact us at support@pilgway.com or support@3dcoat.com.

We will provide you information regarding your personal data as soon as practically possible and free of charge but not later than 1 (one) month from the date of your request to our customer support.

volume order discounts on

added to cart
view cart checkout
false
Enter the email address of the person you’d like to [temporarily/permanently] transfer the license to.
fill one of the fields
or
You can Upgrade to version 2021 now! We will add the new 2021 license key to your account. Your V4 serial will remain active until 14.07.2022.
choose an option
Select at least one license!
Text which needs correction
 
 
If you found a mistake in the text, please select it and press Ctrl+Enter to report it to us!
Upgrade node-locked to floating option available for the following licenses:
false
Select at least one license!

Our website uses сookies

We also use Google Analytics service and Facebook Pixel technology to know how our marketing strategy and sales channels work