个人和公司从3dcoat v4(v3、v2)升级到3dcoat 2021

 

对于个人:

 

仅当您拥有 3DCoat V4 (V3、V2) Professional 或 Amateur (Educational) 许可证时,才能从 3DCoat V4 (V3、V2) 升级到 3DCoat 2021。

 

首先,请将您的V4(V3,V2)许可证密钥上传到您的帐户。请单击您帐户中的“查找我的V4键”按钮,然后按照说明进行操作。一旦看到V4(V3,V2)密钥已添加到您的帐户,请单击此处的“升级”按钮(或单击“购买”页面上的3DCoat 2021个人永久横幅上的“升级”按钮)。

 

在这种情况下,如果您是希望获得 3DCoat 2021 个人永久许可证的个人,请单击升级按钮并首先选择个人,然后在我们为您提供的两种可能的解决方案中进行选择:

 

一次性付款升级>您可以按窗口第一列中所示的价格从3DCoat V4(V3,V2)一次性升级到3DCoat 2021。支付一次即可获得永久的 3DCoat 2021 个人许可证,您可以根据需要使用该许可证。购买后,您可以获得 12 个月的免费程序更新。在这 12 个月之后,您可以根据左侧菜单中的 3DCOAT 和 3DCOATTEXTURA 的许可升级政策购买升级到最新版本。

 

RENT-TO-OWN UPGRADE > 您可以在窗口的第二列中选择此选项。此选项称为先租后买计划,专为希望拥有永久 3DCoat 许可证但更喜欢现在使用该程序并分期付款而不是预付款的个人而设计。以 3(对于 3DCoat V4 Professional 许可证)和 7(对于 3DCoat V4 Amateur 许可证)连续每月分期付款购买许可证,以获得永久许可证。所有付款均基于每月订阅模式,总共 3 或 7 次付款。每次付款后,您将收到 3DCoat 2021 Individual 两个月的租金。

 

您可以随时取消订阅,但在这种情况下,您将无法进行升级并获得永久的 3DCoat 2021 许可证。

 

从 3DCoat V4 Professional 的租赁到拥有升级 > 让我们考虑从 3DCoat V4 Professional 许可证到 3DCoat 2021 Individual 的租赁到拥有升级的案例。

 

分 3 次连续每月分期付款购买许可证,每期 39.7 欧元即可拥有永久许可证。所有付款均基于每月订阅模式,总共 3 次付款。每次付款后,您将收到 3DCoat 2021 两个月的租金。

 

如果您在 N 次(N 表示从 1 到 2)次付款后取消您的“先租后买”计划,您会在最后一次付款后收到 N 个月的 3DCoat 2021 租金,并失去获得 3DCoat 2021 永久许可证的机会。这意味着您只需购买 2*N 个月的 3Dcoat 2021 租金。

 

如果您已完成自己的“租来自用”计划,并且已成功每月付款3次,那么您将自动获得永久许可证以及第三笔付款,其余的租金将被禁用。通过最后的第三笔付款,您将获得永久许可证,所有权相应地分配给您的帐户,因此您可以继续使用它,只要您愿意。您还将收到一封确认电子邮件,其中包含您可以申请该程序并继续永久使用该程序的许可信息。您的 3DCoat 2021 租金(2 个月)的其余部分将被禁用,因为您将收到一个永久的 3DCoat 2021 许可证,而不是包含 12 个月的免费更新,从最后一次付款之日起。在这 12 个月之后,您可以根据左侧菜单中的 3DCOAT 和 3DCOATTEXTURA 的许可升级政策购买升级到最新版本。

 

注意:使用先租后买计划,即使您取消订阅,您也不会损失任何东西。如果您取消该计划,这意味着您只是购买了适当月数的租金。如果您成功完成了该计划并连续支付了 3 次付款,那么您在先租后买计划期间不仅会收到 2 个月的租金,还会收到该计划的永久许可证。这意味着您实际上购买了 2 个月的租金加上打折的永久许可证。例如,从 3DCoat V4 Professional 一次性付费升级的正常价格为 89 欧元,而 3DCoat 2021 的月订阅价格为 19.85 欧元。对于整个 Rent-to-Own 计划,您需要支付 3*39.70=119.10 欧元,如果我们在您实际可以使用 3DCoat 2021 时减去 2 个月的租金,我们将获得 79.4 欧元的 3DCoat 永久许可证!与 89 欧元相比,这是 9.6 欧元的折扣!

 

从 3DCoat V4 Amateur 的 RENT-TO-OWN 升级 > 现在让我们考虑从 3DCoat V4 Amateur 许可证到 3DCoat 2021 Individual 的 Rent-to-Own 升级案例。

 

分 7 次每月分期付款,每期 39.7 欧元,为您的许可证支付永久许可证。所有付款均基于每月订阅模式,总共 7 次付款。每次付款后,您将收到 3DCoat 2021 两个月的租金。

 

如果您在N次付款(N表示从1到6)后取消了自己的“租来自己拥有”计划,您将收到最后一次付款后一个月剩余的N个月3DCoat 2021租金,并且失去了获得3DCoat 2021永久许可证的机会。这意味着您只需购买 2*N 个月的 3DCoat 2021 租金。

 

如果您完成了先租后买计划并成功支付了 7 个月的付款,您将自动获得永久许可证以及第 7 次付款,而您的其余租金将被禁用。通过最后的第 7 笔付款,您将获得一个永久许可证,所有权相应地分配给您的帐户,因此您可以根据需要继续使用它。您还将收到一封确认电子邮件,其中包含您可以申请该程序并继续永久使用该程序的许可信息。您的 3DCoat 2021 租金(6 个月)的其余部分将被禁用,因为您将收到一个永久的 3DCoat 2021 许可证,而不是包含 12 个月的免费更新,从最后的第 7 次付款之日起。在这 12 个月之后,您可以根据左侧菜单中的 3DCOAT 和 3DCOATTEXTURA 的许可升级政策购买升级到最新版本。

 

注意:即使您取消订阅,使用“租用到自己拥有”计划,您也不会损失任何钱。如果您取消该计划,这意味着您只是购买了适当月数的租金。如果您成功完成了该计划并连续支付了 7 次付款,那么您在先租后买计划期间不仅获得了 6 个月的租金,而且还获得了该计划的永久许可。这意味着您实际上购买了 6 个月的租金加上打折的永久许可证。例如,从 3DCoat V4 Amateur 一次性付费升级的正常价格为 235 欧元,而 3DCoat 2021 的月订阅价格为 19.85 欧元。对于整个Rent-to-Own计划,您需要支付7 * 39.70 = 277.9欧元,如果在您实际可以使用3DCoat 2021时减去6个月的租金,我们将获得158.8欧元的3DCoat 2021永久许可!与235欧元相比,它的折扣是76.2欧元!

 

 

对于公司:

 

在这种情况下,如果您想获得 3DCoat 2021 公司永久许可证,请单击升级按钮并首先选择公司,然后选择您的密钥并单击带有以下内容的复选框:

一次性付款升级>您可以按窗口第一列中所示的价格从3DCoat V4(V3,V2)一次性升级到3DCoat 2021。支付一次即可获得永久的3DCoat 2021公司许可,您可以随意使用。购买后,您可以获得 12 个月的免费程序更新。在这 12 个月之后,您可以根据左侧菜单中的 3DCOAT 和 3DCOATTEXTURA 的许可升级政策购买升级到最新版本。

批量订购折扣, 适用于

已添加到购物车
查看购物车 结账
false
填写其中之一字段
您现在可以升级到 2021 版! 我们会将新的 2021 许可证密钥添加到您的帐户。 您的 V4 序列号将一直有效,直到 2022 年 7 月 14 日。
选择选项
选择至少一个许可证!
需要更正的文本
 
 
如果你发现文本中的错误,请选择它并按Ctrl+Enter向我们报告!
升级节点锁定为浮动选项适用于以下许可证。
Choose the license(s) to upgrade.
选择至少一个许可证!

我们的网站使用 сookies

我们还使用谷歌分析服务和Facebook Pixel技术,以了解我们的营销策略和销售渠道如何运作。

UPGRADE FROM 3DCOAT V4 (V3, V2) TO 3DCOAT 2021 FOR INDIVIDUALS AND COMPANIES

 

FOR INDIVIDUALS:

 

You can upgrade from 3DCoat V4 (V3, V2) to 3DCoat 2021 only if you have a 3DCoat V4 (V3, V2) Professional or Amateur (Educational) license.

 

First, please upload your V4 (V3, V2) license key to your account. Please, click Find my V4 key button in your account and follow the instructions. Once you see your V4 (V3, V2) key added to your account, click the Upgrade button there (or click the Upgrade button on the 3DCoat 2021 Individual Permanent banner on the Buy page).   

 

In this case, if you are an individual looking to obtain a 3DCoat 2021 Individual permanent license, click the Upgrade button and first choose Individual, then choose between the two possible solutions we have for you:

 

ONE-TIME PAYMENT UPGRADE > You can make a one-time-payment upgrade from 3DCoat V4 (V3, V2) to 3DCoat 2021 at the price which is shown in the first column of the window. Pay once and get a permanent 3DCoat 2021 Individual license that you can use as long as you wish. With the purchase, you get 12 months of free program updates. Following those 12 months, you can buy the upgrade to the latest version according to the LICENSE UPGRADES POLICY FOR 3DCOAT AND 3DCOATTEXTURA in the menu on the left.

 

RENT-TO-OWN UPGRADE > You can choose this option in the second column of the window. This option is called the Rent-to-Own plan and is designed for individuals, who are looking to own a permanent 3DCoat license, but prefer to use the program now and to pay for it in installments, as opposed to one upfront payment. Pay for your license in 3 (for 3DCoat V4 Professional license) and 7 (for 3DCoat V4 Amateur license) continuous monthly installments to own a permanent license. All payments are based on the monthly subscription model with 3 or 7 payments in total. After each payment, you receive two months of rent on 3DCoat 2021 Individual. 

 

You may cancel your subscription at any time, but in this case, you lose the possibility to make the upgrade and obtain a permanent 3DCoat 2021 license. 

 

RENT-TO-OWN UPGRADE from 3DCoat V4 Professional > Let’s consider a case for the Rent-to-Own upgrade from 3DCoat V4 Professional license to 3DCoat 2021 Individual.

 

Pay for your license in 3 continuous monthly installments 39.7 Euros each to own a permanent license. All payments are based on the monthly subscription model with 3 payments in total. After each payment, you receive two months of rent on 3DCoat 2021. 

 

If you cancel your Rent-to-Own plan after N (N means from 1 to 2) payments, you receive N months of 3DCoat 2021 rent left following the month of the last payment and lose a chance to obtain a 3DCoat 2021 permanent license. This means that you simply bought the rent of 3Dcoat 2021 for 2*N months. 

If you have completed your Rent-to-Own plan and have successfully made 3 monthly payments, you will automatically receive a permanent license with the concluding 3rd payment and the rest of your rent will be disabled. With the final 3rd payment you will be given a permanent license instead, with the ownership assigned to your account accordingly, so you can continue using it as long as you wish. You will also receive a confirmation email with the licensing info that you can apply to the program and continue using it on a permanent basis. The rest of your 3DCoat 2021 rent (2 months) will be disabled as you will have received a permanent 3DCoat 2021 license instead with 12 months of Free Updates included, starting from the date of the final 3rd payment. Following those 12 months, you can buy the upgrade to the latest version according to the LICENSE UPGRADES POLICY FOR 3DCOAT AND 3DCOATTEXTURA in the menu on the left.

 

NOTE: With the Rent-to-Own plan, you lose nothing even if you cancel your subscription. If you cancel the plan, this means you simply bought the rent for the appropriate number of months. If you successfully completed the program and made 3 payments without breaks you received not only 2 months of rent during the Rent-to-Own plan, but a permanent license of the program as well. This means that you actually bought the 2 months of rent plus a discounted permanent license. For instance, the regular price of the one-time payment upgrade from 3DCoat V4 Professional is 89 Euros and the monthly subscription to 3DCoat 2021 is 19.85 Euros. For the whole Rent-to-Own program you pay 3*39.70=119.10 Euros and if we subtract the 2-month rent when you actually can use 3DCoat 2021 we get 79.4 Euros for the 3DCoat permanent license! That is a 9.6 Euros discount in comparison to 89 Euros!

 

RENT-TO-OWN UPGRADE from 3DCoat V4 Amateur > Let’s consider now the case for the Rent-to-Own upgrade from 3DCoat V4 Amateur license to 3DCoat 2021 Individual.

 

Pay for your license in 7 continuous monthly installments of 39.7 Euros each to own a permanent license. All payments are based on the monthly subscription model with 7 payments in total. After each payment, you receive two months of rent on 3DCoat 2021.

 

If you cancel your Rent-to-Own plan after N (N means from 1 to 6) payments, you receive N months of 3DCoat 2021 rent left following the month of the last payment and lose a chance to obtain a 3DCoat 2021 permanent license. This means that you simply bought the rent of 3DCoat 2021 for 2*N months. 

If you have completed your Rent-to-Own plan and have successfully made 7 monthly payments, you will automatically receive the permanent license with the concluding 7th payment and the rest of your rent will be disabled. With the final 7th payment you will be given a permanent license instead, with the ownership assigned to your account accordingly, so you can continue using it as long as you wish. You will also receive a confirmation email with the licensing info that you can apply to the program and continue using it on a permanent basis. The rest of your 3DCoat 2021 rent (6 months) will be disabled as you will receive a permanent 3DCoat 2021 license instead with 12 months of Free Updates included, starting from the date of the final 7th payment. Following those 12 months, you can buy the upgrade to the latest version according to the LICENSE UPGRADES POLICY FOR 3DCOAT AND 3DCOATTEXTURA in the menu on the left.

 

NOTE: With the Rent-to-Own plan you lose nothing even if you cancel your subscription. If you cancel the plan, this means you simply bought the rent for the appropriate number of months. If you successfully completed the program and made 7 payments without breaks, you received not only 6 months of rent during the Rent-to-Own plan but a permanent license of the program as well. This means that you actually bought 6 months of rent plus a discounted permanent license. For instance, the regular price of the one-time payment upgrade from 3DCoat V4 Amateur is 235 Euros and the monthly subscription to 3DCoat 2021 is 19.85 Euros. For the whole Rent-to-Own program you pay 7*39.70=277.9 Euros and if we subtract the 6-month rent when you actually can use 3DCoat 2021 we get 158.8 Euros for the 3DCoat 2021 permanent license! That is a 76.2 Euros discount in comparison to 235 Euros!

 

 

FOR COMPANIES:

 

In this case, if you are  looking to obtain a 3DCoat 2021 Company permanent license, click the Upgrade button and first choose Company, then choose your key and click the checkbox with the:

ONE-TIME PAYMENT UPGRADE > You can make a one-time-payment upgrade from 3DCoat V4 (V3, V2) to 3DCoat 2021 at the price which is shown in the first column of the window. Pay once and get a permanent 3DCoat 2021 Company license that you can use as long as you wish. With the purchase, you get 12 months of free program updates. Following those 12 months, you can buy the upgrade to the latest version according to the LICENSE UPGRADES POLICY FOR 3DCOAT AND 3DCOATTEXTURA in the menu on the left.

volume order discounts for

added to cart
view cart checkout
false
Enter email address of the person you’d like to [temporarily/permanently] transfer the license to.
fill one of the fields
or
Upgrade to version 2021 available for you. If you confirm then your v4 will be deactivated and you will receive email with 2021 license key.
choose option
Select at least one license!
Text with mistake
 
 
false
false
false
Select at least one license!