从个人版3DCoatTextura升级到3DCOAT

 

只要您持有永久3DCoatTextura个人版许可证就可以从3DCoatTextura升级到3DCoat

 

这种情况下如果您是欲得到3DCoat个人永久许可证的个人, 则可以在我们为您准备的两种可行的解决方案之间选择:

 

一次性付款型升级 > 您可以个人版3DCoat和3DCoatTextura的常规价之间的差价完成3DCoatTextura升至3DCoat的一次性付款型升级.一次性付款即可获得想用多久就能用多久的永久3DCoat许可证.通过购买您会获得12个月的免费程序更新.根据左边菜单中的 3DCOAT和3DCOATTEXTURA许可证升级策略, 这12个月之后您可以购买升至最新版本的升级.

 

租用转持有 > 此选项称为租用转持有计划, 专为那些欲持有永久3DCoat许可证, 但又更倾向于马上就用到程序并且为其分期付款而非一次性预付款的个人设计.以8期连续月付的方式为您的许可证付款即可持有永久许可证.所有的付款全都根据总共8期付款的月度订购模型而定.每次付款之后, 您都会获得2个月的3DCoat租用期.

 

您可以随时取消自己的订购, 不过这种情况下您将失去获得永久3DCoat许可证的可能性.如果您在第N期(N: 1-7)付款之后取消了自己的租用转持有计划, 那么您会获得最后一期付款这一月之后余下的N个月3DCoat租用期, 而且还会失去获得3DCoat 永久许可证的机会.这意味着您单单是购买了2*N个月的3Dcoat租用期.

 

如果您已结束了自己的租用转持有计划, 成功完成了8期月付, 那么通过结束的第8期付款您将会自动获得永久许可证, 您的租用期的剩余月数将被禁用.通过最终的第8期付款会改为送您一份永久许可证, 并将其所有权相应地分配给您的账户, 因此想用多久就可以继续使用多久.另外, 您还会收到一封确认邮件, 其中包含您能应用于程序, 可以继续永久地使用程序的授权信息.您的3DCoat租用期的剩余月数(7个月)将被禁用, 因为会改为送您一份永久3DCoat许可证(含12个月的免费更新, 自最终的第8期付款之日算起).根据左边菜单中的 3DCOAT和3DCOATTEXTURA许可证升级策略, 这12个月之后您可以购买升至最新版本的升级.

 

注意: 通过租用转持有计划哪怕您取消了订购也不会有什么损失.如果您取消了该计划, 那就意味着您单单是购买了相应月数的租用期.如果您成功结束了该计划, 无间断地完成了8期付款, 那么您在租用转持有计划期间不仅获得了7个月的租用期, 而且也得到了程序的永久许可证.这意味着实际上您购买了7个月的租用期, 外加一份打了折的永久许可证.举例来说, 3DCoat的常规价是379欧元, 其月度订购价是19.85欧元, 3DCoatTextura的常规价是99欧元, 3DCoatTextura升至3DCoat的常规升级价是280欧元.整个租用转持有计划您要支付8*39.70=317.60欧元, 如果我们扣除您实际能使用3DCoat时候的7期租用金, 那么178.65欧元就将3DCoat永久许可证买到手了! 相比于280欧元这可是101.35欧元的折扣啊!

 

批量订购折扣, 适用于

已添加到购物车
查看购物车 结账
false
填写其中之一字段
您现在可以升级到 2021 版! 我们会将新的 2021 许可证密钥添加到您的帐户。 您的 V4 序列号将一直有效,直到 2022 年 7 月 14 日。
选择选项
选择至少一个许可证!
需要更正的文本
 
 
如果你发现文本中的错误,请选择它并按Ctrl+Enter向我们报告!
升级节点锁定为浮动选项适用于以下许可证。
Choose the license(s) to upgrade.
选择至少一个许可证!

我们的网站使用 сookies

我们还使用谷歌分析服务和Facebook Pixel技术,以了解我们的营销策略和销售渠道如何运作。

UPGRADE FROM 3DCOATTEXTURA TO 3DCOAT FOR INDIVIDUALS

 

You can make an upgrade from 3DCoatTextura to 3DCoat only if you have a permanent 3DCoatTextura Individual license.

In this case, if you are an individual looking to obtain a 3DCoat Individual permanent license, choose between two possible solutions we have for you:

 

ONE TIME PAYMENT UPGRADE > You can make a one-time-payment upgrade from 3DCoatTextura to 3DCoat at the price which is a difference between regular prices for 3DCoat and 3DCoatTextura for individuals. Pay once and get a permanent 3DCoat license that you can use as long as you wish. With the purchase, you get 12 months of free program updates. Following those 12 months, you can buy the upgrade to the latest version according to the LICENSE UPGRADES POLICY FOR 3DCOAT AND 3DCOATTEXTURA in the menu on the left.

 

RENT-TO-OWN UPGRADE>This option is called the Rent-to-Own plan and is designed for individuals, who are looking to own a permanent 3DCoat license, but prefer to use the program now and to pay for it in installments, as opposed to one upfront payment. Pay for your license in 8 continuous monthly installments to own a permanent license. All payments are based on the monthly subscription model with 8 payments in total. After each payment, you receive two months of rent on 3DCoat

 

You may cancel your subscription at any time but in this case, you lose the possibility to obtain a permanent 3DCoat license. If you cancel your Rent-to-Own plan after N (N means from 1 to 7) payments you receive N months of 3DCoat rent left following the month of the last payment and lose a chance to obtain a 3DCoat permanent license. This means that you simply bought the rent of 3Dcoat for 2*N months. 

If you have completed your Rent-to-Own plan and have successfully made 8 monthly payments, you will automatically receive the permanent license with the concluding 8th payment and the rest of your rent will be disabled. With the final 8th payment you will be given a permanent license instead, with the ownership assigned to your account accordingly, so you can continue using it as long as you wish. You will also receive a confirmation email with the licensing info that you can apply to the program and continue using it on a permanent basis. The rest of your 3DCoat rent (7 months) will be disabled as you will receive a permanent 3DCoat license instead with 12 months of Free Updates included, starting from the date of the final 8th payment. Following those 12 months, you can buy the upgrade to the latest version according to the LICENSE UPGRADES POLICY FOR 3DCOAT AND 3DCOATTEXTURA in the menu on the left.

 

NOTE: With the Rent-to-Own plan you lose nothing even if you cancel the subscription. If you cancel the plan, this means you just bought the rent for the appropriate number of months. If you successfully completed the program and made 8 payments without breaks you received not only 7 months of rent during the Rent-to-Own plan but the permanent license of the program as well. This means that you actually bought the 7 months of rent plus a discounted permanent license. For instance, 3DCoat regular price is 379 Euros and the monthly subscription is 19.85 Euros, 3DCoatTextura regular price is 99 Euros and the regular upgrade price from 3DCoatTextura to 3DCoat is 280 Euros. For the whole Rent-to-Own program you pay 8*39.70=317.60 Euros and if we subtract 7-month rent when you actually can use 3DCoat we get 178.65 Euros for the 3DCoat permanent license! That is a 101.35 Euros discount in comparison to 280 Euros!

 

volume order discounts on

added to cart
view cart checkout
false
fill one of the fields
or
You can Upgrade to version 2021 now! We will add the new 2021 license key to your account. Your V4 serial will remain active until 14.07.2022.
choose an option
Select at least one license!
Text which needs correction
 
 
If you found a mistake in the text, please select it and press Ctrl+Enter to report it to us!
Upgrade node-locked to floating option available for the following licenses:
Choose the license(s) to upgrade.
Select at least one license!

Our website uses сookies

We also use Google Analytics service and Facebook Pixel technology to know how our marketing strategy and sales channels work